Card image cap

Council of the European Shuai Jiao Union

The Council of the European Shuai Jiao Union is reponsible for the development and promotion of Shuai Jiao in Europe.

Posts are held for four years with two periods allowed for the same post up to eight (8) years, unless their re-election is unopposed.

World Shuai Jiao Federation - Director for Europe (Appointed on Saturday 3 March, 2018)
Honorary President of the European Shuai Jiao Union Grandmaster Chang Dawei
Executive Committee Members of the Council (Elected on Saturday 3 March, 2018)
President Antonio Langiano
Vice President Sergey Kutasov
Secretary General Robert Simpson
Treasurer Alessio Pasciulli
Advisor (Strategic Development) Roberto Seijo Lombao
Representatives of the Council (Appointed on Monday 17 February, 2020)
Athletes' Representative Michola Constantine
Coaches' Representative Vacant
Officials' Representative Vacant
Members of the Council (National Union Presidents)
Armenia Sargis Harutyunyan
Bosnia-Herzegovina Dragan Dumic
Czech Republic Application Pending
France Christian Bernapel
Georgia Oleg Phanchulidze
Germany Mario Pestel
Greece Dimitris Doukas
Ireland Vacant
Italy Alessio Pasciulli
Malta Vito Aufieri
Poland Januz Koryczan
Portugal Vacant
Russia Sergey Kutasov
Serbia Sasa Balaneskovic
Spain Roberto Seijo Lombao
Sweden Lainy Gronmann
Switzerland Michael Perez
Ukraine Solodylina Liudmyla
United Kingdom Robert Simpson

European Shuai Jiao Union
151 Strathmore Avenue
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 1582 876700
Secretary General
Mr Robert Simpson